*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

*2500 - oops!!

Erm. This is what I mean about my brain hehe.

Blip reminded me that a milestone was approaching, had no idea what it was so looked at my stats. Somehow misread the number of blips I was currently on and thought my 3000th was approaching (and mental arithmetic has never been my strong point). Wouldn't have minded but I put a lot of thought and effort into designing and sewing this last night... right down to my beloved Diana camera and trying to get the blip font right.

I was going to unpick and redo the first 2 numbers but then thought, "Sod it! It's funnier & more *me* the way it is." Plus I can unpick the asterisk & footnote and use it again... eventually ;-)

Anyway, 2500 blips is still a pretty impressive number. I've not missed a day for almost 7 years. A huge thank you to my blip friends for all the love, laughs and support over the years. Here's to making it to 3000!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.