Date morning!!

We were super productive pre 10, I was impressed!! Collected washing and gave a friend a tent. He's currently sharing with someone who takes crack and he's wanting to get out of that atmosphere...very very happy to do what we can by providing a tent!!! First wash in and we headed off to a lovely beach armed with coffee and almond croissants (my fave). Lovely lovely lovely to go somewhere beautiful and enjoy being together. 
This afternoon the kids and I made various Hama bead creations and Nate got every toy he owns out of their place...thankfully by the end of the evening the flat was back to normal.

Today I'm grateful for;
1) A morning with Danny.
2) A phonecall with my sister.
3) Getting the bathrooms cleaned in that productive pre date morning time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.