AliV

By AliV

Tiles

Looking back on my photos for today to select one to Blip, and realised that yesterday I had said I would blip my lovely new downstairs (tiny) loo and by coincidence my eldest had taken one this morning. We realised we had one more homework task we hadn't done, which was to take photos of 2d patterns and tiles in our house. So, here you are. Submitted as part of Primary 2 homework, my floor tiles. 

A nice Friday otherwise. My scheduled non working day so a playdate, youngest had her 3yr old vaccinations, we picked up some clock and collect winter boots, and then had another playdate. We popped out to watch some fireworks over the city but we didn't last too long and came in and played Scrabble.

Kids went down, I opened a Cider and caught up on Succession!
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.