Maureen6002

By maureen6002

Blackberry Leaf

Another late blip following today’s return from Liverpool. Inevitably, I end up quite exhausted after the festivities last night - but I would not have missed it. As usual, wandering around with my camera is uplifting - especially getting some urban shots for a change. And of course, it’s been lovely to have some family time too. 

Our return journey through the Wirral means there’s ample opportunity to stop for blips, though I’m really not up to much exploring. This little blackberry leaf catches my eye, and back home I find myself playing with it in the Distressed app - and so it becomes today’s entry. 

Thanks so much for all the lovely comments, hearts and stars over the last two days - all very much appreciated. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.