That'll Larn ye!

Jerra clocks up another year upon the Morrow.  Traditionally, we go out for a Meal (Lockdowns permitting, which they weren't last year.  Well lockdowns and "Shielding".)
Some silly old B****r forgot/mislaid his Camera, as did the other one too.
Up to now I haven't mastered the art of getting "Phonagraphs" from phone to Computer by any means other than emailing them from mephone to mecomputer.
Jerra recently put me on to "Phototransfer App".  There's, apparently, a "Pro" version.  I wonder if the Standard version is below par to persuade purchase or to dissuade use?
Neither have been edited in any way. 
At the top  -  a typical example of Phototransfer of the six I took, actually better than some of the others.
At Bottom -  What I get when I email it to me. 
Still at a mere £5.99 one-off payment it might be worth a risk?

Anyway - what's to learn?
1. Remember the Damcamera!
2. Learn how to transfer photos more easily if poss.  The Phototransfer method seems, for me at any rate, to be open it on Computer and bring them, as opposed to opening it on Phone and sending them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.