Inspiration still @ low Ebb!

Some time ago, I mentioned my "two-part Thingy" Macro + Close-up.  Today I noticed that, on its own the Lens of the close-up section could, of course, be added either way round,. placing the Lens, marginally closer to, or further from the Camera Lens.  This is the better of the two, the usual - BUT - I'll not really find out until I "Tripod it" and it lends itself, nicely to stacking; another need for Tripod.
Sorry - it's Viburnum again.
The extra truly was "an extra".  I ordered this years, late, :¬ ( , a bit cheaper &/or available in smaller amounts.  This lot was sitting on top 
(N.B. NOT "sat on top" SITTING! ),  giving rise to:-
"I may be slipping, but don't recall ordering that lot, I'm not too keen on "Squeaky Beans"; and they sent two packets. 
Then I saw the delivery note:-
" +Free Seed." 
Well hell! 
Who'd refuse a freebie?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.