A busy day

All of the photos of the boys that I took today were out of focus, but this shot is the clearest.  It was a great visit,  When I came in, Max called out my name and kept saying it over and over.  He brought me books to read to him and actually stayed on my lap long enough to get through one.  He and Sam were both very rambunctious today and were naughty at the dinner table.  Later Doug brought out the basket of balls and the twins had great fun picking out balls and throwing them around the room.  At one point Sam started putting balls back into the basket, but Max just came along after and threw them out again.  I think they will sleep well tonight after all the energy they expended.

I had a pleasant visit with Rosalie this afternoon, sitting and talking for a couple of hours.  I hope we can manage to get together again soon, as it took far too long to arrange this meetup.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.