Another Swirly Sky

An eight shot panorama stitch in Lightroom….taken on my (second) walk to the bottle bank around the corner, just before 8 a.m. I really liked the patterns and textures. I had to remove a horrid power pole and lines that were on the left- I used the the Clone / Stamp tool in Photoshop. At first glance (and probably at Blip resolution) it looks OK (ish) but it doesn’t stand up to close scrutiny!!

Morning coffee with our daughter and our son at Junction 32 outlet - nice to see them both together. We then all piled back to our son’s house (not too far from there) for a bacon / sausage sandwich lunch!

I had a quick walk out when we got home - just an hour walking and no serious stops for photographs!! 3 miles covered :-)

Went online this evening and managed to book our booster jabs for next week - which will be 6 months to the day since jab 2! Result !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.