Peeking Through The Trees

Well after dropping Sandra at the station to head to work I headed up to the nearest forest to catch a shot of the sun shining through the trees before heading back to do the housework with the whole house being hoovered all I needed was a wig and mustache and leather mini skirt and I could have ripped out I Want To Break Free Freddie Mercury style but alas it was not to be lol as one I don't have any of the gear and two I canny sing haha oh well I plodded on and used the steam mop to do the kitchen floor as well so it was off with the apron after that to relax this afternoon so I decided to do this shot in mono with just a hint of colour not quite "The Emerald Forest 1985" but it turned out kinda neat and was quite happy how it turned out so this is my blip for the day of Peeking through the trees on a cold crisp morning with lots of snow still on the ground for nice effect

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.