Adnams

Today's picture is of the Adnams alcohol, which arrived this morning; only the Quince gin is for me. My second Gousto box arrived on time too.

I went to a U3A photography group meeting during the afternoon. My husband was coming with me as he felt able to do so. Unfortunately a collection by BOC of gas bottles, which should have been collected during the morning did not take place until it was too late for him to come with me.

It was an excellent meeting with a discussion, before tea and biscuits, about what we all sometimes get wrong when taking pictures. After tea we looked at and critiqued some of the many photographs that where taken on our recent outing to Thaxted.

The temperature at GMT today in my home village was eleven degrees Celsius.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.