Missycat

By Missycat

Every Bear Shows You Care

I seemed to be short of time today and certainly short of inspiration!  This week's theme for Mono Monday, set by our host Carolina, is Negative Spaces.  I do understand the concept and indeed have taken such photos before but today I've had to choose the photo that I dislike least.  I did try something with roses, but have gone for this supermarket shot, taken this evening after my mani and pedi appointment.  The space around the chocolate bear stand isn't quite as clear as I'd have liked but it was this or nothing!
This evening I watched the first episode of Inside the Care Crisis with Ed Balls.  Follow my link if you wish to know more.  I personally was very moved by this first episode and have long thought that so called Social Care should be amalgamated with health care and have never understood how dementia can  not be categorized as an 'illness' when it comes to funding.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.