Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Leaves

Mr K stayed in Devon with his dad last night so it was another night alone for me. 
And another day sorting today. Tons of cardboard for the dump; bags for the charity shop, rubbish, recycling. I was on it!!
I don't know why I need everyone out of the house to be able to do any tidying!!
I walked down town first thing with some ebay parcels and to get some cash out for a courier coming later with a couple of sofas.
Then they messaged to ask could they come on Monday instead. They must think I'm a dream customer - just bring them whenever you like!!
Nana and Papa came round for a bit this afternoon for tea, coffee and chat after putting stuff into the shop. Archie was so pleased to see Papa!
Mr K got home at about 8pm after a painless journey. It's nice to have him back safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.