dreaming

By dreaming

Tiny critters

I think my computer is dying.  It's gotten so impossibly slow that it's almost unworkable.  It's time to order the new one I have in mind.

The mobile library came this morning to replenish my stock.  Then I headed out to the podiatrist; it had rained earlier but was dry then.  My plan had been to go to Trader Joe's after my appointment, since it's in the same parking lot as the clinic, but it was pouring when I came out, so I went home.  The entire day's weather has been like that - gusting winds, rain repeatedly throughout the day, with the occasional brief sunbreak, then fog and more rain.  And this is what we can expect for the foreseeable future.  Ah, Autumn in the Pacific Northwest.

The tenant in 201 has put up her Thanksgiving display,  I thought these little critters would be a good blip for Tiny Tuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.