Turning

Busy office day but in between the various meetings I managed to shift a few things that have been lingering on my to do list for too long. Once again had the frustration of thinking I was making great progress on wrangling emails only to realise that my laptop wasn’t syncing and a load of new ones just hadn’t landed there. Grr….
Towards the end of the day I decided to go for a walk before going home partly as it’s been a beautiful sunny day and I’ve not been out in it but partly to try and shake myself out of a mood a bit. Not sure what it is but I’m not feeling quite right (not the cold, which apart from a couple of sneezes every so often hasn’t really developed). Perhaps something to do with the combination of work things I’m doing at the moment, but definitely not feeling my usual self.
Hey ho, never mind, sure it’ll be fine. Headed home and made some chilli then we all watched Bake Off then went to bed super early to do some reading for tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.