Kitchen clear out

As Phin was at daycare we managed to get through lots of sitting out. I’ve emptied the unit in the front room which will be used for holding kitchen contents before we get rid of it after the kitchen is done. I’ve been through most of the kitchen cupboards and thrown out anything old or damaged (including several bags of flour compete with wee beasties!) with just one more cupboard to sort out.

Mr PHL sorted out the greenhouse and the back garden before going to collect Phin. I’d moved an elephant coffee table from the front room to the living room and boy did it confuse the dog. He growled and started barking as soon as he came in the house! Guess it confused him by being in a different room.

My new hooks arrived mid afternoon and didn’t really make a lot of difference. I cannot for the life of me make the scarf change colour at the end of the row so I’ve decided not to worry about and have finally got beyond row 2!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.