Sweet smelling boy

Couldn’t get to sleep last night and when I finally dropped off around 2, I slept quite heavily and didn’t wake up as early as I needed to do it was a bit of a rush to get out for my pedicure! I made it in good time luckily.

We took the boys to Vogrie for a run about in the leaves and poor Henry managed to overbalance on the floating pontoon by the fish pond and splash was fully submerged! He’s not a swimmer by choice but made it back to the bank in less than two seconds.

Lunch in the cafe was quite delicious and made it home in time to get Phin to his grooming session. He’s now home smelling beautifully clean.

I took his brush out to try and smooth out some of Henry’s tangles and rather liked the shapes on a closeup. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.