Cleared

The last time I had any plantings in these two beds beside the path along the south side of the beach house, was when I buried some potatoes that had shown signs of sprouting. In late 2019 (or early last year)I dug up a few very tasty fresh potatoes. Surprising given the lack of attention given. Since then these plots had served as somewhere to throw the swept up leaves and twigs off the decks. 

The two beds are far enough eastwards to receive morning sun most of the year and all day sun in the high summer. We may plant some tomatoes, or some flowers that like a bit of shade, or ..... While we wait to be able to move into the new house and put this one on the market. In part the decision will hinge on what I do after my current contract expires in February, and also on the Covid state of the country.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.