Snowberries

I could have chosen quite a number of shots on this dripping day but have gone for these not very showy snowberries as I've never blipped them before  and I did rather like the upside down reflection of our house in the droplet.
In other news: I continued to tackle the contents of the cake decorating cupboard (yes, I have enough stuff to fill an entire cupboard) which I dragged out yesterday and added to the resulting pile the contents of the cake tin drawer.  Despite the chucking for recycling, the cupboard still looks as full as before, although better organised of course!
Daughter #2 popped in to see us with her littlest flower fairy who is in rather better sorts than yesterday after her injections, although one little thigh still looks very red and sore.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.