Beinghere

By Beinghere

“Just put the Phone down and throw The Ball”

Geordie in the park on the way back from our walk on the Coastal Path this morning.

It’s been a bright, sunny, dry day with little or no wind.

A trip to Aldi this afternoon to stock up on essentials. I love their prices and today it was pretty quiet. See Extra.

I asked Don a few weeks ago when he realised that Bella was pregnant, if he knew who the father of Bella’s kittens was likely to be. He said it would be either the Ginger Tom or the Black one they’d seen around.
This is the photo he sent (Extra). I will let you work it out.

Baby Bonnie is in the midst of “Baby-led Weaning at the moment. Oh my goodness! I wish I could post the videos Kate has sent me. The food is literally everywhere, as she learns to handle, feel, smell and examine her food, and hopefully get some in her mouth. It’s quite possible that she will need several baths daily, and redecorating may be required at some point.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.