CLOSE UP

The Abstract Thursday optional theme today is "getting closer"......  showing only a part of your subject, if possible from an alternative angle, in any case in a way so that it is not so easy to see what you are looking at. So I got in close for my blip shot.  Can you guess what it is? Answer is at the bottom of the page.  Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

Slow start today and it was almost dark when I headed out to the Co-op.  Made a detour via a postbox to post a birthday card.  There was a lovely knitted " topper " on it with poppies.... but it was too dark to get a photo.  Co-op was nice and quiet.

As usual Ive spent the evening watching TV.  Lots of good shows on at the moment.  This evening Ive watched  Handmade: Britain's Best Woodworker (my favourite contestant was woodworker of the week) and Masterchef: the Professionals. Have recorded Dalgliesh.

Steps today - 7,812

My blip shot is a close up of salmon skin. I bet you guessed it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.