Missed

A good bit of movement pre work again today. I had forgotten that Mr RIU was expecting an important delivery and ended up starting work later than planned to prepare for that but as I thought that I would be attending an evening meeting it was OK

The delivery was uneventful. More of that, I'm sure, another time. I ordered two items at the weekend and had to phone about the larger one as the delivery had been split and was showing as received when I had in fact only had the low value part. I was told it would come in 24 hours only for it to arrive 1 hour later. At least I have it and again, I shall probably say more at some point.

I didnt get an agenda or a summons to attend the meeting to present my report and established that someone else had been pencilled in to present it. Mixed feelings about that which I will ponder some more.

I had a call from someone to follow up a litter report that I made. Lovely chat. Hopefully I will bump into Gary again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.