Sketchbook

Woken early again...
Creative this morning...
Scribbled a landscape.
(Spellcheck altered scribbled to scrubbed. Why? I tapped on it and it changed back to scribbled...)
Used the black pen which has a purple tinge. And then used a different black pen for the bottom of this sketch just because it was thicker and a darker black. I wanted the bottom dark black. It didn't quite work out. It turned out this dark black spread out a yellow tinge when water was sprayed.
As far as I know, my black pens have either a purple tinge, a yellow tinge, or a green to blue tinge when sprayed with water. I did try testing them out so I could mark them, but it took too long. I will just go with whatever happens...random...
There are very few black pens that stay black when sprayed with water.
My water mister was a bit too close and splattered the black water runs to dots in the sky...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.