Still blooming!

Another collage I'm afraid, partly to show how many of our roses are still blooming mid November but partly so that I can continue to struggle with what PS Elements has to offer in the way of a collage maker.  My conclusion is not nearly as much as Picasa,where the grid width can be altered and also the colour chosen from a colour chart or even from one of the photos, plus other editing features.  I actually wanted to include nine roses but the presets won't let me.  If anyone knows of a better collage maker that I can use on a laptop, please let me know!
In other news:  I now seem to have a cold, no doubt caught from daughter #2 and Violet and am feeling rather sorry for myself.  It isn't Covid:  I have tested myself to make sure.  It seems a long time ago that a cold was just a cold!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.