BAG>>>----->Cat.

Beaucoup de Jiggery et un Soupçon de pokery.
I was commanded to have "a responsible person" to look after me for the 1st 24hrs.  Failing that, I'd have to stay in overnight - NEIN danke!
The debate is WHO is the responsible adult, Clicky? or Jerra?  
My £ $ € ¥  is on the former.
;¬)
In consequence I stayed at, and was fed by, Chez Jerra Fri & Sat nights.  I've yet to be sure - BUT - suspect, as I'm currently "at home" it may be a try-out to see if I can "fettle for meself" or need to stay "there".
While watching his avian hordes I saw more Tree Sparrows than I've previously seen in a lifetime.
The main "shot" is where the Jiggerypokery occurs. 
Thus:-
1. I hacked about 1/4 of the shot from the right side, shot through his Front Window.
2. I added a similar width to the left side bush, to make room for the cut-out Sparrow flying to land at the feeder shot through the Back, Kitchen window.
If that doesn't qualify as prime Jiggerypokery, what DOES?
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * 
Extra:-
Jerra had to call round to collect a dust-mask from "The mate".  Whilst waiting I spotted this stone.  When he emerged, with mask, I "steered" him to that stone while still in car and said "Are they fossils?"  
YUP!
One HUGE Crinoid(?) and a veritable school/shoal/flock of wee ones.  It wasn't until on the computer screen that I spotted the other Stone with a  fossil of a different type therein.
I spotted two @ the "Egg factory" and now two at The Mate's emporium.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.