It's NOT Hay!

I'd forgotten all about the concept of "Hay-box cooking", until Bro. reminded me.
By a curious coincidence I still have the box my last consignment of Yorkshire Handmade Pies came in, and expanded polystyrene should be at least as good as a box full of Hay? 
Trial indicated - Box not deep enough, Box #2 was. Test imminent.
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *  ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * 
The extra?
I was round at the N. Lakes hotel being refused my 79th Blood Donation.  Those who need to know will get to know.
"Don't panic Mr. Mainwaring!" :¬)
HOWEVER - as I was leaving, with a Packet of biscuits in each Pocket, (cheers Barbara) my Humerus got a bit of a Nudge on seeing this jacket, at first glance belonging to The LOO.

"We're all going to the Loo tomorrow, Loo tomorrow Loo tomorrow,
We're all going to the Loo tomorrow, but we won't stay all day."
;¬)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.