Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Leaves

It has been dull as ditchwater /dishwater all day, such grey and cloudy skies, yet despite that the autumn colours in the woods are magnificent right now, the colours seems to pop against the dull light. I never took my camera with me as I photographed the autumn colours last week but they are even better now, and I wish I had - instead I photographed the fallen leaves on my lawn which are messy but very colourful.

After my walk, a doctors appointment followed by grocery shopping, and oh joy,  my oats porridge was back on the shelves after being absent for the past few weeks.

Tonight it is another camera club competition, Three of a Kind, so that should be interesting to see the entries. I always have to get supper sorted early so that I can quickly eat before our zoom meeting starts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.