An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Daisy, Daisy...

Faith's completed daisy blanket, blipped here as part of my record of completed crochet projects.  

I made the mistake of looking at my blips from this time last year and was astonished to discover my Christmas shopping was complete.  Apart from a couple of small items, I haven't even started this year!  I suppose given the covid restrictions last year I had much more free time, but it's made me get my finger out.    Have spent the day percolating ideas and hopefully purchasing will begin tomorrow.

Talking of Christmas, Tesco's Christmas delivery slots open tomorrow at 6am (for delivery saver customers) so my alarm has been set for 5.30am.  It took 2 hours 25 minutes to get through to the sight last year.  I am expecting a long wait tomorrow.  Better have an early night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.