Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Meet my grand-nephew! He has an equally adorable younger brother but I didn't get a good shot of both of them together so you will have to wait for another time.

When I married my hubs in 2000, I also got a niece and nephew as part of the deal. I love both of them dearly and both have grown into adults you'd be proud to have has friends. And to add to the gift of family, both married equally great partners and my niece has added two utterly adorable grand nephews to our lives. We got to see all of them on this trip, which made it extra special.

This is my second ever back blip ... I am posting this from the airport as we wait for the first leg of our home bound flight.

Sorry I have been off the grid recently, but it's been a very busy trip and there just hasn't been much time for photography. However, our regularly scheduled programming will resume upon arrival home this afternoon...

xxoo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.