Mono Monday: Week 408 ...

... in motion.

I had a hard time with this challenge today ... trying to get a Blue Jay 'in motion'.  I spent a very cold hour plus outside on the deck and inside the sunroom trying for a Blue Jay shot.  I just couldn't get the timing right ... they fly in and back out very quickly!  It was all so frustrating.  But at least I did get a decent squirrel shot!

After lunch we ran over to Costco as Richard needed to pick up some glasses that he had ordered.  We did a quick shop whilst there as well.  As we were loading the car I saw an American flag flying over the store.  As it was very windy the flag was very much in motion!  I took a series of shots and then stacked three in Photoshop to get my final blip.  

Thanks to Carolina (Carolyn) for hosting Mono Monday all this month. This probably isn't what you were asking us to do but it'll have to suffice.

I've done a quick catch up on my blip journal ... starting here. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.