Topsyturvy

By Topsyturvy

Snug

Berry has taken a long time to be comfortable getting this snuggly. Actually, I've been more strict with her the last few days and I thought she was in a mighty huff so this was a welcome cuddle (after she was given permission!).

Honestly, a funny old day. Very late up last night (I'm always late to bed anyway and I'm always a bit wired after singing, so even later than usual) and the weather's not been inviting, so I did the ironing and dog training and that seemed to occupy most of the day.

Out tonight to an introductory talk for group dog classes that are finally starting up. Berry has missed so many important opportunities due to Covid and although the one to one training has worked well she needs (and I need!) to meet others and be happy around different things.

Watched Bake Off when we got home. So sad to see Jurgen go and fascinated by the use of baking and flavour vocabulary I've never heard of! It's a whole different world!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.