Warmth

Phase 1 Day 19.  First liter and outdoor workout done. I chose "run" in Strava but mostly just brisk walked. There are some people in the 75 Hard forums saying walking should not be counted as exercise and that you are cheating yourself when you don't go hard enough in your workouts. Initially, I was bothered by that so I tried going on weighted walks: dumbbells and kettlebells inside a backpack to do a similar job to that of a weighted vest. However, I realized if I insist in making myself go through that, I probably would not have finished the initial 75 days and would suffer fatigue so I reverted to brisk walking with occasional run/sprints in the morning and strength training in the afternoon.
***
Chew is back on blip inadvertently. The leaf on the foreground caught my attention so I paused mid-walk to shoot but then Chew suddenly entered the frame and thus this not so sharp portrait of him.
***
Here's to happy accidents and a bit of warmth for your  Wednesday morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.