Chasing Fire

Phase 1 Day 18. Power went out earlier so I decided to go on a pre-workout walk to town. Less than two weeks left in this Phase but I'll probably continue with the ice cold baths as it is my favourite part of it. Will also most positively be working out twice a day still because am already used to it and because it is actually Day 169 on Strava, that is the number of days I have been recording my movement just for proof that each workout is not a minute under the required 45.
***
My sleep quality has improved this past couple of days which is a win. Usually, I get up before 4 AM before my alarm but am happy to get extra snooze because it would definitely help me performance and mood wise.
***
This scene I happen to pass by. I hesitated but then luckily made the decision to shoot in time for that v-shaped flight of birds to get in the frame.
***
Here's to trusting your gut and making the most out of your day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.