Sketchbook

I was awake at 3 am (like I am usually), but fell back asleep as soon as I had sprayed this ink drawing with the water mister.
So, I never got to take the first photo before it dried (it is nice to compare both paintings).
I woke up with all this still in front of me. Proves I don't move an inch when I am asleep. Must be unusual.
I have just barked at the Magpie who now visits daily to eat the dry cat biscuits. My throat is hoarse. The dog bark alarm was in the front room.
I have just placed an order for a second dog bark alarm, so one sensor can live in the front room, and the second one in my bedroom. And the second one can be set to an ear splitting screeching alarm which hopefully might scare the magpie for good, and might work as an alarm clock for some neighbours...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.