Himalayan Birch overplayed with Silver Birch

They were all very high key from this afternoons shoot!  Too high key most of them.

I thought I should make an effort today as I missed yesterday when I had quite a few things happening.  Tai Chi this morning, then I was writing myself a screed with a presentation in mind and managed to forget an appointment.  GG catch up this afternoon on Messenger - we seemed to get around to camera club judging yet again, probably my fault.

Yesterday:  I managed to make a start of listing Jan's prints for the Under the Bed Sale - I did nine!  I began with some of the smaller framed ones, so needed to do some wrapping up too.  There are hundreds of prints already packed - I can see this becoming a frustrating activity and I certainly won't be able to do them all.

Afternoon catch up with Andrew, it was good to see him and we talked about the possibility of another small creative group to share images.  Fantastic sunset through his elevated view of the surrounding countryside. I bet I wouldn't have seen it if I'd been here at home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.