Looking back - Abstract Buildings

Yesterday afternoon I was talking photography, among many other things, with two friends from the RPS Contemporary Group. I'm looking for three images that I can use in a Year Book and Christine said she liked the centre one, which I like myself.  So I came up with this set of three, which I think might work together as a set.  I have other alternatives (many of them), though I might not always have sets of three.  I'm not sure this ne will be my final selection, but as I created it as a panel yesterday I decided it would be my Blip entry.

Yesterday the rain poured down - I think the wettest day for a while.  There's a break in the cloud as I glance at the window this morning, but the forecast isn't great for today.  The electricians came to finish off fixing my cooker hood, two very nice young men and I did go out when the fish man came, fortunately the rain was less heavy at that time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.