Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Two birds in a birch tree

... I'm not sure whether you would spot them if they weren't in the title.  I've been out in the garden `playing' with in-camera multiple exposure.  The rear tree is a silver birch and the larger leaves are from 
Jacquemontii .

Lots happening today - Robert brought my logs and I only managed to store half of them before the rain came down.  I had to cover the rest up with plastic bags (and cover myself up with lots of waterproof gear).  Then the DHL man brought my Olympus camera back - a very expensive repair but its looking brand new, which is great as it's still less than a year old. I slipped on the shore of a Scottish Loch on our very first day out with cameras.  I was very lucky that the damage was mainly cosmetic and the camera kept working.

Logs all stored now and I've swept up.  Should last me into the new year easily unless it becomes very cold.  It's feeling really mild today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.