Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Bagger Wood

There's a car-park for the woodland walks, so I decided to stop on my way home from visiting the log man.  I only had my old trainers on so initially I decided to walk along the road but encountered  people who drive like `loonies' and come round the bends at speed with no idea what/ who they will meet and there's no pavement so decided to go back on the woodland track. I found a new path, which is where I took the blip. then made my way back along the track which was horrendously wet and muddy.  I made it, but very slowly along the edges without falling in.  I could have ended up disastrously wet and muddy.  I usually have boots with me for such excursions and I really needed wellies for this one.

The extra is a multiple taken with the little Panasonic - I'm still working out what it will do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.