11 blipping years!

Seems I've been blipping for eleven years so, after no blipdays for a year, two come along together, this one hot on the hoofs of my 4000th. You wouldn't believe how long it took me to create this via a very clumsy method but, such is the power of blippiness, I stuck with it and more or less created the number 11 that I had in mind (no football sides available). No, actually, I prefer bovinity!

This lovely cow looked so proud of her son. Across the lane, peering over the facing gate, was a very expectant mother, obviously envious of her friend's safe delivery, and probably feeling broody for her own offspring's arrival. Perhaps she was picking up tips on childcare. If you'd like to see the original photo, it's my Extra. (Though the cow has muddy knees, she wasn't kneeling before me, but before my arrival ;-))

Thanks, again, folks, for making this such a friendly place to share photos. Thank you for looking. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.