Oops!

Today I was looking for my glasses and eventually found them and put them on. It was some time later that I realised I was now wearing two pairs. It's great news for Silly Saturday - it means I can read two books at once, or one book twice as fast. (Took the selfie in the mirror and then flipped it so that I'm the right way round.)

Thank you so very, very much for all the lerve you gave me on my yesterblip, celebrating 11 years of blipping. Lots of lovely comments, stars and hearts. You're very kind - and I even reached third second position on the popular pages. Woo-hoo! 

So now I make a start on the next eleven years, with a tribute to blippers past and present, and especially admirer who began the Silly Saturday challenge and hosted it with such good grace and generous humour. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.