In Seventh Heaven

... little Bug
basks with Momma, happy pug.
In the crook of her arm
he's warm and snug,
free from harm in a comfy hug.

And ... Wow! To borrow my sister's words: "What a soufflé of appreciative comments" on my celebratory 12 years blip! And much appreciated by me they all were, too - putting my egg boxes in the top three of the populars, thanks to all your faves! 

Thank you so much, blipmates, for your star-spangled greetings and heartfelt wishes. You're a lovely lot! I am aiming to thank each of you personally as I visit your journals, but it may take a while. We have just waved off the Bug Pugglesworth branch of the family (AKA The Pugswoofs). And week beginning tomorrow we're back on Full Assistance mode with the slightly younger branch (AKA Family B): k-nackering and joyful in equal measure!

Meanwhile, above is Master Bug Pugglesworth basking in his momma's arms.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.