PicturePoems

By PicturePoems

Forsythia Foliage

in a bit of a twirl over its autumn colours!

Dear blipmates, thank you sooo much for all your kind comments, stars and hearts, congratulating me on my 13-year blippiversary! You are so kind and generous. I hope to thank everyone in their own journal in due course, but it may take a while. 

Today's been taken up in its usual Monday way, up the road helping our daughter. It's tiring. (I've just woken up having fallen asleep as soon as I sat down at home!) But it's rewarding, too. I heard the young master say his own name for the first time today when he saw himself in a mirror. Sent a warm tingle through my heart.

Mr PP spent the day down and up country today, this time to speak to an anaesthetist face-to-face. Another step closer to his hip being fixed.

So, now I must post this quickly before I fall asleep again. (At least I remembered to cook and eat first!) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.