Are Azaleas Supposed to be Blooming Now?

 Azalea plants are blooming right now; they seem to be the same ones that bloom in the Spring. Is that possible? I was happy to get a flower photo since it is Flower Friday; thanks for hosting Anni.

I got my Covid test today; I assume I tested negative since I haven't heard anything.

I finished a long put-off task today; I put together a binder with all the information that my husband or daughter would need if anything happened to me or my husband & me. I included advance directives, wills, accounts, etc. I explained everything as best I could. I am missing the deed to our house, but I think I may have filed it somewhere in my office. I wonder how I could get a copy of it if I can't find it. I will look tomorrow. Now I am off to shower and bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.