Missycat

By Missycat

Beautiful beech

What a fandango creating this collage has been!  Apparently now PS elements now retains a white frame around each individual shot even when you apply a specific coloured background.  To use the only device I have which still has Picasa, but sadly can't connect to the internet, I've had to save my chosen pics to an external hard drive, upload them to the laptop with Picasa but no internet, make the collage, then resave and upload to a device that has internet.  There has to be a simpler solution!
Anyway you do have the beauty of the Autumnal beech leaves in our garden, taken from several different angles and that beautiful blue sky behind.  The image may or may not appear over saturated to you:  I see that the saturation is different on each of my two laptops, desktop and phone!
In other news: the cold drags on.  I'm taking strong measures tonight by retiring very early with a book and medication.  Fingers crossed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.