A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Bath time angel

Jude is now 14 months old. She isn’t always an angel but she certainly looks it in this recent photo sent through the ether. I felt that it must be shared.

Eda is still into her face paints and the most recent one is ‘Rainbow horse’ - extra.

Today was Pilates which I wasn’t too sure about as I have quite a few aches and pains, some no doubt due to yesterday’s booster jab. I have a lot of pain in my right arm (knitting?) so the aches in the left (jab) arm joined it today.

Still it was very pleasant and we didn’t have too many arm exercises. Afterwards my friend and I went on to the garden centre for coffee and lunch. It’s getting busier by the week. The story this week was that there was no soup or paninis and they couldn’t get Tea cakes anywhere! We had a jacket potato.

We ended up sitting at the table next to our Pilates teacher and other friends from the village. It always seems popular.

I love getting the pictures of the grandchildren but it’s even better actually seeing them as we will this coming weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.