Blinded by the light

More Photo Club and SWT stuff this morning, but I walked up to the Tower later to see what progress was being made on the preparations for the slide show over the next three evenings, part of Oban Winter Festival. Of course, as a Grumpy Old Man, I had to have a grump about the car parked on the grass inside the Tower and the resulting skidmarks! Local puss Misha was taking advantage of a warm bonnet and I took a picture of her, which I rewarded with some crunchy treats! This is my extra today.

At 5pm, when it was just about dark, Mrs M and I walked back up to see what was happening. I think they were having teething troubles, as though there was one picture on the wall, my Blip today, it didn't change all the time we were up there. Another picture shows their keyboard, tho' I think that was accidental! Unfortunately the floodlights outside the Tower which light up the external walls are absolutely blinding if you go up there after dark.

We'll pop up again tomorrow to see how it's progressing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.