Ferry, cross the M . . . .

 . . . inch!

I'd promised myself to do a litter pick this morning if it wasn't raining, and it wasn't, so I did! Maybe I should promise this more often!

I had planned to do a longer one this time, as apart from my normal circuit there were several dodgy spots on the north end of town, but as it happened there was more to clear up than I thought. I started at McCaig's Tower, which was bad, but when I'd finished Stage One I'd had enough! Stage Two will have to wait! On the way home along Ardconnel Terrace I noticed the 'Isle of Lewis' at the pier - always easy to spot due to her square-cut rear end! Off to Barra shortly, but my Blip today.

A bit more fern removal down by the roadside this afternoon, plus a bit of planting. Should have done more, but rather lacking in energy today! Always another day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.