Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Summer House View

Year 2 Day 247 of UK COVID-19 Pandemic.  First UK/World Vaccine 351 days ago.  UK open. Overseas travel with restrictions.

Mrs BB is working this morning until evening so I was left in charge of granddaughter Amelia for three hours until I took her to pre-school at 1pm. We had an enjoyable time building dens and feeding, and then getting her dressed! My dad arrived at midday, for the night, so for an hour I had two kids!

After the school drop off, I took my dad out for a mini tour of the area, and a treat of sausage roll and coffee, at Rachel's roadside stall (Pontrilas) where the bistro chairs provided soaked up the Herefordshire Sunshine.The blipfoto is taken a short drive from our house at Summer House Pitch with views towards Ross on Wye.

Lens used:  VM Voigtlander40mm Nokton F1.2

W-I-D-E on Wednesday Challenge Results
__________________________________________
Some fabulous photo's this week and I chose the ones that I thought most fitted this weeks theme of 'close together'. Thanks to all who took part and I hope you had fun! If you disagree with the choices why not have a go at hosting??!!

1.  AnnieBelle                         Sydney Skyline
2.  Cor61                                 Gulls on a beach
3.  Steveng                              Two Trees
4.  Fitzbilly                                Two pairs of shoes
5.  ChrisP                                 Chimneys

Honourary Mentions
_____________________

Trisharooni                              Wooded Trees
AH14                                         Forks
SueMiddleton                          Boats
Carol_Dunham                       Promenade Meet
Larchlea                                    Birds on roof ridge

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.