Playing with Snapseed

A fine, chilly day. Len dropped me off at Focus on Feet in Shepshed for my foot pamper. A nice conversation with Kelly.

Afterwards, since it was lunch time and I guessed Finkins would be full, I slipped into Meet n Eat next door for a large latte.

No camera with me other than the phone and I had no specific theme in mind for today, so I just took a few shots inside the café and played with them in Snapseed. This is the result. Essentially, I played with filters and multiple exposure, ending up by placing one of the heart shapes over another photo with heart shapes. I like this faded out filter style.

Walked home satisfactorily. I cannot understand how it is that some days I can hardly put one foot in front of the other and then days like today, I can stride out quite well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.