Kitchen View

I had an invite from Inga to go for coffee after Tai Chi and this is the view from her dining room window.  on the horizon is the road up to Mill Moor.  It was a lovely surprise to see this view and it's also been good to get to know Inga.  Our Tai Chi group has recently moved to the Thurgoland Village Hall, which is more spacious, but it's also meant that we now have some new people in the group to get to know.

A managed to drop into the Ruth Grindrod Zoom talk briefly but had to leave very soon after joining because I was running the camera club zoom session - which was mainly a sharing of images people had taken at Wyming Brook.  It was a lovely and positive sharing, just as these occasions should be.

I'll catch up with Ruth's talk later.

p.s. I wish I had this view out of my kitchen window.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.