Worsbrough - Fishing Platform

Trying out my new camera - I was a little thrown by the extra buttons on the top, which makes it quite different to my OM5 (or maybe not quite as different as I first thought).  I need a guide book!  I packed my OM5 up and sent it in for repair, so I hope they can sort the on/off switch.  It seems that it is a problem these cameras suffer from.  Bobby's card also posted.  I had a few things to do so ended up here at Worsbrough Dam where I sat on a bench trying to sort the camera settings out.  First I was joined by a cyclist who had stopped for a break and a chance to eat his Snicker.  Then we were joined by a Robin who spotted him eating and when he left a man with a camera gravitated towards me, so I didn't get very far with the camera or indeed take any images of note.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.